Events By Date

Monday Dec 01, 2014

S&S presents Pageantry

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Dec 04, 2014

S&S presents Petrified Wolfe

Middle Class Marvel
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Dec 05, 2014

S&S presents The Echo Era

Mojave Natives, Steele Born Buffalo
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Dec 06, 2014

S&S presents The Moose

Red Yeti, Queenadilla
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Dec 07, 2014

S&S presents College

OK Ikumi
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Dec 08, 2014

S&S Presents presents Lemuria & Into It Over It

Chalk
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 Adv / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Dec 08, 2014

S&S presents Spoon

A Giant Dog
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Dec 10, 2014

S&S presents Courage My Love

Save the World Get the Girl, Racecar Racecar
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Dec 11, 2014

S&S presents Breezeway

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Dec 11, 2014

S&S presents Adelitas Way

Conflict of Interest
Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Dec 12, 2014

Urban Lounge presents The Wild War One Year Anniversary!

Beachmen, Red Telephone, Grand Banks
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Dec 13, 2014

Graywhale presents Pallbearer

Solstafir, Mortals
Kilby Court 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Dec 19, 2014

S&S presents The Sound of Satellites

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Dec 27, 2014

S&S presents Nora Dates

No Sun
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 02, 2015

S&S presents Nora Dates

Heartless Breakers
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jan 08, 2015

S&S presents The Anchorage

Be Like Max, The Last Slice
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 09, 2015

S&S presents Spirit Tribe

Red Telephone, Dark Seas
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015

S&S presents Max Pain & The Groovies Album Release

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jan 15, 2015

S&S presents Nathan Spenser

The 2:13's
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 16, 2015

S&S presents JAWWZZ

Baby Ghosts
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 17, 2015

S&S presents Merchant Royal

Wild War, The Blue Aces
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jan 22, 2015

S&S presents Ghost Logic

Grass, Koala Temple
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 23, 2015

S&S presents Breakers

The North Valley, Holy Water Buffalo
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

S&S presents Jukebox The Ghost

Twin Forks, Secret Someones
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jan 26, 2015

S&S presents Haunted Summer

Big Wild Wings, Season of the Witch
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 30, 2015

S&S presents Lake Island

Beachmen, The Circulars, Great Interstate
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

S&S presents Johanna Johanna Record Release

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Feb 02, 2015

X96 presents Bad Suns

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Feb 04, 2015

S&S presents Saint Motel

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

S&S presents BRONCHO

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

S&S presents Sleater-Kinney

The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 17, 2015

S&S presents Corners

Kilby Court 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Feb 18, 2015

KRCL presents Israel Nash

The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Feb 19, 2015

S&S presents White Arrows

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Feb 20, 2015

S&S presents Lily & Madeleine

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Feb 20, 2015

KRCL presents Dr. Dog

Hanni El Khatib
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Feb 28, 2015

S&S presents The Districts

Pine Barons
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 18, 2015

S&S presents Echosmith

The Colourist
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 25, 2015

S&S presents Viet Cong

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015

S&S presents Jose Gonzalez

Ólöf Arnalds
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$19 ADV / $21 DOS Buy Tickets