Featured Events

Events By Date

Tuesday Apr 22, 2014

S&S presents CHVRCHES

The Range - SOLD OUT
The Depot All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
21+: $23 ADV/$26 Day Of; Under 21: $25 ADV/$28 Day Of Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 24, 2014

S&S presents Rags & Ribbons

The Kings Solar, Cade Walker
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Apr 25, 2014

S&S presents Dark Seas

Breakers, Red Telephone
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 26, 2014

S&S presents Hip Hop Roots SLC / Omeed The Nags Album Release

Dope Thought, House of Lewis
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 26, 2014

S&S presents Leopold And His Fiction

The Shred Shed All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Apr 27, 2014

S&S presents Skating Polly

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Apr 28, 2014

S&S presents The Glitch Mob

Ana Sia, Penthouse Penthouse
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Apr 29, 2014

S&S presents We Are Scientists

PAWS
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Apr 29, 2014

S&S presents A Minor Forest

La Verkin, Dwellers
Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 30, 2014

S & S presents Westward

Baker Street Blues Band, In Transit
Bar Deluxe All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday May 03, 2014

S&S presents Years Since The Storm

Silence The Messenger
Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday May 05, 2014

S & S presents Summer Lasts Forever

Shrink The Giant, The Matt Bacnis, Lover Fighter
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday May 06, 2014

S&S presents Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs

Breezeway, George Nelson
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 07, 2014

S&S presents Secret Abilities Tour Send Off!

Bandit, Bombshell Academy
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday May 08, 2014

The Complex presents Karmin

Bonnie McKee
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$19.50 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 08, 2014

S&S presents Johanna Johanna

Sun House, Galetta, Chivers Timbers
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 09, 2014

S&S presents OCD: Moosh and Twist

Jared Evan, Better Taste Bureau
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday May 10, 2014

S&S presents Patrick Park

STATUR
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday May 11, 2014

Diabolical Records presents Koala Temple

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday May 13, 2014

S&S presents Nathaniel Rateliff

Carly Ritter
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday May 14, 2014

S&S presents The Fence

Paul and the South Paws, Advent Horizon, Her Luminaria
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday May 15, 2014

S&S presents Mirror Travel

Black Sands, Supermoon
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$6 ADV / $8 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 16, 2014

S&S presents Burnell Washburn's Album Release Party ft. Toki Wright

Dumb Luck, Pat Maine, Amplified
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday May 17, 2014

S&S presents Protomartyr

Fossil Arms, Swamp Ravens
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday May 20, 2014

S&S presents Rodriguez

**This is a non-seated event**
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday May 20, 2014

S&S presents Perfect Pussy

Potty Mouth, Fossil Arms
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday May 22, 2014

S&S presents HAIM

Tennis
The Depot All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
21+: $18 ADV / $21 DOS, Under 21: $20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 23, 2014

S&S presents Blood Red Shoes

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday May 26, 2014

X96 presents The Naked and Famous

White Sea, Strange Babes
The Depot All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
21+: $21 Adv/$23 Day Of; Under 21: $23 Adv/$25 Day Of Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 28, 2014

S&S presents Buffalo Killers

The North Valley, Strange Family
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday May 29, 2014

S&S presents Supermoon

Westward, Breezeway
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 30, 2014

S & S presents Green River Blues

Red Telephone, Season of the Witch
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 30, 2014

S&S presents Blueprint

Count Bass D.
Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday May 31, 2014

S & S presents Super 78

Swamp Ravens, Beat Hotel
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday May 31, 2014

S&S presents Grieves

Son Real, Fearce Vill
In The Venue All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Jun 01, 2014

S&S presents Spirit Song & Soul: Cas Haley

Kimie, Mike Love, Tubby Love
In The Venue All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16.50 ADV / $18.50 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Jun 02, 2014

S&S presents Tweak Bird

Froth
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Jun 03, 2014

S&S presents The Mowgli's

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Jun 06, 2014

S&S presents Tyler Ward

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Jun 06, 2014

S&S presents Eagulls

Cheetahs
The Shred Shed All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 07, 2014

S&S presents The Mountain Goats

Loamlands
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Jun 08, 2014

S&S presents Star Anna

Heather Reid
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 09, 2014

S&S presents Empires

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jun 12, 2014

S&S presents Lee Bains III and the Glory Fires

The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jun 13, 2014

S&S presents Logic

Quest, Castro
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jun 13, 2014

S&S presents Jessica Lea Mayfield

Israel Nash
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 14, 2014

S&S presents The Menzingers

Lemuria, Pup, Cayetana
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 06:30 More Info

Wednesday Jun 18, 2014

S&S presents Megafauna

Max Pain & The Groovies
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 23, 2014

S&S presents Tigers Jaw

Pity Sex, Wild Moth
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jun 24, 2014

S&S presents Future

"The Honest Tour" with Rico Love, Que
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Jun 24, 2014

S&S presents EMA

Strong Words
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Jun 25, 2014

S&S presents Peter Murphy

"Lion - North American Tour"
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$25 GA, $100 VIP Buy Tickets

Thursday Jun 26, 2014

S&S presents Flashbulb Fires

Genre Zero
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jul 02, 2014

S&S presents Uh Huh Her

Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jul 11, 2014

S&S presents Young & Sick

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jul 12, 2014

S&S presents Andy Grammer

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jul 16, 2014

S&S presents Guantanamo Baywatch

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info