Events By Date

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

S&S presents DiseNgaged

Ossatura, Delusion of Godhood
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Dec 27, 2014

S&S presents Nora Dates

No Sun
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 02, 2015

S&S presents Nora Dates

Heartless Breakers
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 03, 2015

S&S presents Larusso

The Boy That Lives, Dear Lucian, The Mail Box Order
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$7 ADV / $8 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Jan 08, 2015

S&S presents The Anchorage

Be Like Max, Problem Daughter, The Sinisters
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 09, 2015

S&S presents Max Pain & The Groovies Album Release

Red Telephone, Spirit Tribe
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

S&S presents Better Taste Bureau

Brothers From Another, Matty Mac, Bearsohmy, Kemp
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $13 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015

S&S presents Cruel Hand

Angel Du$t, The Beautiful Ones
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jan 15, 2015

S&S presents Green River Blues

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 16, 2015

S&S presents Red Bennies

Great Interstate, Chalk
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 17, 2015

S&S presents Merchant Royal

Wild War, Terracotta
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jan 22, 2015

S&S presents Koala Temple

Grass, Ghost Logic
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jan 23, 2015

S&S presents The Pelicant's Fundraiser Show

Rich Girls
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

S&S presents Jukebox The Ghost

Twin Forks, Secret Someones
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jan 26, 2015

S&S presents Haunted Summer

Big Wild Wings, Season of the Witch
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

Graywhale presents King Tuff

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Jan 29, 2015

S&S presents A-Rodge

Babbylon, RyRy, Kendrick
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$5 / $7 Buy Tickets

Friday Jan 30, 2015

S&S presents The Circulars

Beachmen, Nick Neihart
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

S&S presents Johanna Johanna Record Release

Shot In The Mountain, Foreign Figures, Cory Mon
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Feb 02, 2015

X96 presents Bad Suns

Coasts, Maudlin Strangers
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Feb 03, 2015

Monster Energy Outbreak presents LOGIC

DJ Rhetorik, Michael Christmas
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Feb 04, 2015

S&S presents Saint Motel / The Moth & The Flame

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

S&S presents BRONCHO

The Wild War
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

S&S presents Sleater-Kinney

The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 17, 2015

S&S presents Corners

Kilby Court 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Feb 18, 2015

KRCL presents Israel Nash

The Garage on Beck 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Feb 19, 2015

S&S presents White Arrows

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Feb 20, 2015

S&S presents Lily & Madeleine

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Feb 20, 2015

S&S presents GRIEVES

Mouse Powell
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Feb 20, 2015

KRCL presents Dr. Dog

Hanni El Khatib
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Feb 28, 2015

S&S presents The Districts

Pine Barons
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Mar 03, 2015

S&S presents Penny & Sparrow

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 04, 2015

S&S presents Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band

Dads, Field Mouse
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 05:30 More Info
$13 ADV / $16 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 04, 2015

S&S presents Howlin' Rain

The Blank Tapes, King Tiiiger
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Mar 10, 2015

S&S presents MisterWives

Borns
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Mar 13, 2015

S&S presents Enslaved

YOB, Ecstatic Vision
Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Mar 13, 2015

S&S presents Broods

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 18, 2015

S&S presents Echosmith

The Colourist
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Mar 23, 2015

S&S presents The Gaslight Anthem

Northcote, Sammy Kay
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Mar 24, 2015

S&S presents Craft Spells

The Bilinda Butchers
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Mar 25, 2015

S&S presents Viet Cong

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

S&S presents The Mowgli's

Fences, Hippo Campus
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 01, 2015

S&S presents Andy Grammer / Alex & Sierra

Paradise Fears
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 11, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Electric Wizard

Satan's Satyrs
Urban Lounge 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015

S&S presents Jose Gonzalez

Ólöf Arnalds
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$19 ADV / $21 DOS Buy Tickets