Events By Date

Wednesday Apr 01, 2015

S&S presents Andy Grammer / Alex & Sierra

Paradise Fears, Rachel Platten
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Apr 03, 2015

K-UTE presents Hawthorne Heights: Stripped Down To The Bone Tour

Courage My Love, Mark Rose, Shane Henderson, Dayseeker
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 04, 2015

S&S presents Batty Blue

Creature Double Feature, Giants In The Oak Tree
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Apr 05, 2015

S&S presents Yonatan Gat

Blue Jay Boogie, Wild Apples
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$6 ADV / $8 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Apr 06, 2015

S&S presents Ratatat

Despot
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$21 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 08, 2015

Postfontaine.com presents SomeKindaWonderful

Marc Scibilia
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 09, 2015

S&S presents Twinsmith

The Boxers, Violent Waves
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Apr 10, 2015

Graywhale presents Dengue Fever

Melle, NSPS
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Apr 11, 2015

S&S presents The Anchorage Album Release

DesmondMar, Barbaloot Suitz
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Apr 13, 2015

AFTON Shows presents Trevor Larsen

The Classic Crime, Psychosis, The Foreground, and guests!
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 05:30 More Info
$14 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Apr 14, 2015

S&S presents Tigers Jaw

Lemuria, Somos
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 15, 2015

Spy Hop 801 Sessions presents Jack Ruby

Suburban Youth, Jupiter Suit
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Apr 16, 2015

S&S presents Heartless Breakers Tour Kick Off

Sundressed, Nora Dates, Temples
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Apr 17, 2015

S&S presents Max Pain & The Groovies

Rich Girls, The Arvos
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 18, 2015

S&S presents Reptar

Clouds and Mountains
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Apr 20, 2015

S&S presents Casey Crescenzo

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Apr 20, 2015

KRCL presents Lord Huron

Leon Bridges
The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

S&S presents Kodak to Graph

Big Wild, OBESON
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

The State Room and S&S presents Martyr Loser Kingdom Featuring Saul Williams

Illustrious Father
The State Room 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

S&S presents Shy Girls

Young Ejecta
Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015

S&S presents Jose Gonzalez

Ólöf Arnalds
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$19 ADV / $21 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 23, 2015

S&S presents Magic Flip

Spirit Tribe, Bakers Street Blues Band
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Apr 24, 2015

S&S presents Aspen Grove

Your Meteor, Clark!
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 25, 2015

S&S presents Lightning Bolt

Birthquake
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Apr 27, 2015

S&S presents Seoul

Ballet School
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Apr 27, 2015

S&S presents JMSN

Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:48 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Apr 28, 2015

S&S presents Sir Michael Rocks

Robb Banks, Pouya
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 29, 2015

S&S presents The Gooch Palms

Death Valley Girls, Coyote Vision Group
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 01, 2015

S&S presents Lady Lamb

Rathborne
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday May 02, 2015

S&S presents The Verb Garden

Suburban Birds, Grand Banks, BOT Gravitron
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday May 04, 2015

S&S presents Matt & Kim

Waters
The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 05, 2015

S&S presents Sick of Sarah

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 06, 2015

SOMA presents Full of Hell

The Body, Subrosa
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 06, 2015

S&S presents SÓLSTAFIR

Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday May 07, 2015

S&S presents The Soft White Sixties

Bar Deluxe 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday May 10, 2015

S&S presents Inter Arma

Yautja, Eagle Twin
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 12, 2015

S&S presents The Bright Light Social Hour

Talk In Tongues
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday May 18, 2015

S&S presents Purity Ring

Braids, Born Gold
The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $22 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies

LA Witch, Tony Holiday
Urban Lounge All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 22, 2015

S&S presents IM5

Sam Pottorff, Austin Jones, Bailey McConnell, The Weekend Riot, The House On The Cliff
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday May 25, 2015

S&S presents Fly Moon Royalty

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday May 26, 2015

S&S presents Kate Tempest

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 27, 2015

S&S presents Dustin Kensrue

David Ramirez
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$14 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 28, 2015

S&S presents Crocodiles

Super 78!
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday May 29, 2015

S&S presents Speedy Ortiz

Alex G, Palehound
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 29, 2015

S&S presents Yelawolf

Hillbilly Casino
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$20 ADV / $23 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday May 29, 2015

S&S presents Tame Impala

Kuroma
The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$26 Adv / $28 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday May 30, 2015

S&S presents Palma Violets

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday May 31, 2015

S&S presents Bully

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 01, 2015

S&S presents The Glitch Mob

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Jun 02, 2015

S&S presents Hop Along

Field Mouse, Lithuania
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Jun 08, 2015

S&S presents Emily Kinney

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jun 19, 2015

S&S presents San Cisco

The Prettiots
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Jun 27, 2015

S&S presents Tyler, The Creator

Taco
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Jul 05, 2015

S&S presents Kristeen Young

FEA, Mermaid Baby
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Jul 09, 2015

Urban Lounge presents toe

StarRo
Urban Lounge 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Jul 17, 2015

S&S presents The Adarna

Never Before, Moneypenny
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 05, 2015

S&S presents Chet Faker

The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets