Events By Date

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015

S&S presents Anthony Raneri

Laura Stevenson, Allison Weiss
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Jul 31, 2015

S&S presents Better Taste Bureau - EP Release!

Mouse Powell, Apt, Chuck Noland, DJ Skratchmo
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$8 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 01, 2015

S&S presents Winchester

Panthermilk, Echo Mind
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Aug 03, 2015

S&S presents Amanda X

The Spirit of the Beehive, Secret Abilities
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Aug 04, 2015

S&S presents Acoustic Showcase!

Sulane, First Daze, The Wednesday People. Cade Walker, Ties for Tolliver
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 05, 2015

S&S presents SiC Music Showcase

Bobby B, Coorunnin, Aleo, Shah Team, AirZonA
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$6 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Aug 05, 2015

S&S presents Rob Bell

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:30 More Info

Wednesday Aug 05, 2015

S&S presents Chet Faker **CANCELLED**

The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 07, 2015

S&S presents X Ambassadors **SOLD OUT**

LANY, Phases
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Aug 07, 2015

S&S presents High On Fire

Pallbearer, Lucifer, Venomous Maximus
The Complex 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 08, 2015

S&S presents Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room

Jeff Rosenstock, Spraynard, Pet Symmetry
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Aug 10, 2015

S&S presents Dilly Dally

The Circulars
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

S&S presents Date Night

Young Apollo, Zach Vandermyde, Cinders
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Aug 13, 2015

S&S presents Berner

Demrick, J_Hornay, Anonymous That Dude
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $17 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 14, 2015

S&S presents James Allen Spirit

Turbo Fruits, Your Meteor
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Sunday Aug 16, 2015

S&S presents Funerary

Ooze, INVDRS, Sunchaser
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Aug 17, 2015

S&S presents Creepoid

GLOE, No Sun, Red Telephone
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

S&S presents Be Calm Honcho

The Middle Mountain, Cinders
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Aug 19, 2015

S&S presents Creature Double Feature

The Artificial Flower Company, The Women & Children
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Aug 21, 2015

S&S presents Epic Rap Battles of History

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Aug 22, 2015

S&S presents Great Peacock

Lost In Bourbon, Kaleb Hanly
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Aug 25, 2015

S&S presents Dylan Gardner

RKDN, As We Speak
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Aug 26, 2015

SOMA presents PEARS

Problem Daughter, Speak Uneasy, American Mouth
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$7 ADV / $10 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Aug 28, 2015

S&S presents The Anchorage

Show Me Island
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Aug 29, 2015

S&S presents Barsie

The Lovestrange, Big Wild Wings, Alarm Call
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 01, 2015

S&S presents The Dockets

Small Lake City, Turbophonic, The Dropouts
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 02, 2015

S&S presents Dusk Raps

Osseous Dusk, Jedi Steve, Radius
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Sep 04, 2015

S&S presents Blue Jay Boogie

White Collar Caddy, Fired Pilots, Shape of Color
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 05, 2015

S&S presents Fictionist

Coral Bones
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 08, 2015

S&S presents ON AN ON

Eliot Sumner, Dosh
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Sep 09, 2015

S&S presents Four Year Strong

Defeater, Expire, Speak Low
The Complex All ages

Doors at 06:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 11, 2015

S&S presents Diet Cig

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Sep 12, 2015

S&S presents Johanna Johanna

Try Try Try
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Sep 14, 2015

S&S presents The Mynabirds

Bad Bad Hats
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Sep 15, 2015

S&S presents Dan O'Connor

Tommy Gun, Riddled With
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Thursday Sep 17, 2015

S&S presents Alex G

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Sep 18, 2015

S&S presents The Lighthouse and The Whaler

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Sep 19, 2015

S&S presents Tyler Ward

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Sep 25, 2015

S&S presents Joywave

Alpine
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Sep 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Donkeys

Days, Panthermilk
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Sep 30, 2015

S&S presents Nick Diamonds (of The Unicorns)

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Friday Oct 02, 2015

S&S presents Algiers

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Oct 03, 2015

S&S presents And So I Watch You From Afar

Mylets, Blis
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Oct 03, 2015

S&S presents ZZ Ward

Marc Scibilia, The Young Wild
The Depot All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info
21+: $20 ADV / $22 DOS, AA: $22 ADV / $24 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Oct 06, 2015

S&S presents Titus Andronicus

Spider Bags, Baked
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 09, 2015

S&S presents Chad Valley

Stranger Cat, Neighborhood Brains
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Oct 12, 2015

S&S presents Vacationer

Great Good Fine Ok
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Oct 13, 2015

S&S presents Maudlin Strangers

Strange Names, Static Waves
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 17, 2015

S&S presents The Black Dahlia Murder

Iron Reagan, Harm's Way, Maruta
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Oct 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Wind and The Wave

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Oct 19, 2015

S&S presents Fidlar

Dune Rats
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Monday Oct 19, 2015

S&S presents Hinds

Public Access TV
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Oct 20, 2015

S&S presents Girlpool

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 21, 2015

S&S presents CHVRCHES

The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$25 ADV / $28 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Oct 22, 2015

S&S presents MisterWives

Waters
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Oct 23, 2015

S&S presents Teen Daze

Heavenly Beat
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Wednesday Oct 28, 2015

S&S presents Ghost

The Depot All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
21+: $22.60, AA: $24.60 Buy Tickets

Wednesday Oct 28, 2015

S&S presents Craft Spells

Urban Lounge All ages

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Oct 31, 2015

S&S presents In The Valley Below

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Nov 01, 2015

S&S presents Yonatan Gat

The Wild War, Mortigi Tempo
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Nov 03, 2015

S&S presents Telekinesis/ Say Hi

Little Barefoot
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Nov 08, 2015

S&S presents David Ryan Harris

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Nov 11, 2015

S&S presents Yellowcard / New Found Glory

Tigers Jaw
The Complex All ages

Doors at 06:30 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Nov 12, 2015

S&S presents Pure Bathing Culture

Wild Ones
Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Nov 14, 2015

S&S presents Low

Andy Shauf
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info

Tuesday Nov 17, 2015

S&S presents David Ramirez

Kilby Court All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Nov 17, 2015

S&S presents Mayhem / Watain

Rotting Christ
The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$23 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Nov 19, 2015

S&S presents The Fall of Troy

Kylesa, Powers
The Complex All ages

Doors at 07:00 More Info
$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Nov 20, 2015

S&S presents Desaparecidos

The Depot 21 and up

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets