Contact

Will Sartain
Owner / Talent Buyer
will@sartainandsaunders.com

Lance Saunders
Owner
lance@sartainandsaunders.com

Faye Barnhurst
Local Booking
faye@sartainandsaunders.com

Nic Smith
Ticketing
nic@sartainandsaunders.com

Scott Schilling
Production
scott@sartainandsaunders.com

Joseph Pedersen
Venue Manager
joseph@sartainandsaunders.com

Jacklyn Polaco
Marketing
jacklyn@sartainandsaunders.com

KJ Jackett
Graphic Designer
KJ@sartainandsaunders.com

Ticket Counts
ticketcounts@sartainandsaunders.com

Office Address
748 South Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Fax: 801.364.3538