Okkervil River

S&S Presents

Okkervil River

Star Rover

Thursday, June 7, 2018

7:00 pm

The State Room


This event is 21 and over

Okkervil River
Okkervil River
Indie rock band from Austin, Texas, formed in 1998.
The band takes its name from a short story by Russian author Tatyana Tolstaya.

Current line-up :
Will Robison Sheff - vocals, guitar
Scott Brackett - trumpet, keyboards
Brian Cassidy - vocals, electric guitar, mandolin
Jonathan Meiburg - vocals, keyboards, accordion
Travis Nelsen - drums
Patrick Pestorius - bass
Seth Warren - electronics

Former members :
Zachary Thomas - vocals, bass
Mark Pedini - drums
Venue Information:
The State Room
638 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT, 84111